The 2000 World Cup Final will be held from 23 to 26 March in s’Hertogenbosch. Timetable and information on tickets, press accreditation as well as on-line results service can be found on website The qualified riders for the World Cup Final in ‘s-Hertogenbosch in 2000 are: The actual title holder, Anky van Grunsven (NED) The winning rider of the Central European League 1999/2000: Elena Sidneva (RUS) The winning rider of the USA League 1999/2000: Cherri Reiber (USA) The winning rider of the Canadian League 1999/2000: Gina Smith (CAN) The winning rider of the Pacific League 1999/2000: Rozzie Ryan (AUS) The winning rider of the Asian League 1999/2000: Mieko Yagi (JPN) (will not compete) The winning rider of the South American Try Out League 1999/2000: Marietta Almasy (FRA) Wild Card 1999/2000 allocated to: Ricky MacMillan (AUS) The following riders of the Western European League 1999/2000: Coby van Baalen (NED) Isabell Werth (GER) J³rgen Wirths (GER) Arjen Teeuwissen (NED) Hubertus Schmidt (GER) Richard Davison (GBR) Hans-J³rgen N³rgard (DEN) Stephan Peter (AUT) Host NF rider: Barbara Koot (NED) For further information please contact: Muriel Faienza FEI Communications Federation Equestre Internationale PO. Box 165, 1000 Lausanne 5 ++ 41 (21) 310 47 47 ++ 41 (21) 310 47 60