Super League (Europe) Limited is pleased to announce that, at the Annual General Meeting of clubs held today in Halifax, Shane Richardson has been elected to the company’s Board of Directors.

Tim Adams – who has been a Board member since 1999 – was also re-elected as a Director for a further term.

The election of Shane Richardson – who is Chief Executive of the Hull FC club – means that SLE’s Board now consists of 5 Directors.

They are as follows: Chris Caisley (Chairman), Gary Hetherington, Nigel Wood, Tim Adams and Shane Richardson.

For further information please contact:

Andrew Whitelam
Tel: 0113 244 1114
Fax: 0113 2441110
Mobile: 0370 993366