Fri, 31 Oct 2014 Follow us on Twitter  LinkedIn  RSS    +44 (0) 20 8944 8786  
 

Sportcal

Address : Allington House Tel : +44 (0)20 8944 8786
  25 High Street Wimbledon Fax : +44 (0)20 8944 8740
City : London Email : sales@sportcal.com
State : -- Website : www.sportcal.com
Postcode : SW19 5DX Type : Information Services
Nation : United Kingdom  

Profile

Sportcal is the essential resource for anyone in the business of sport.  We have been at the forefront of sports market news, data, analysis and insight for over 22 years.  

Sportcal is the most comprehensive provider of sports market intelligence worldwide. Our product suite includes; News, Calendar, Directory, Media, Sponsorship, Events and Bidding.  We also publish a quarterly magazine and a range of publications. Once you have access to Sportcal you will never want to be without it. Over 95% of our clients renew every year.

Sportcal is also the lead partner of the Global Sports Impact project. Impact aims to create an internationally accepted methodology for measuring the impact of sports events across the globe.  

Sportcal will give you and your business a competitive edge, reduce your research time and ultimately make you money. We help our clients to stay ahead of the game.


Label

Contacts

NameTitlePhoneEmail 
Mike Laflin CEO +44 (0)20 8944 8786 mike.laflin@sportcal.com
Sarah Smith General Manager +44 20 8944 8786 sarah.smith@sportcal.com
Callum Murray Editorial Director +41 21 310 0740 callum.murray@sportcal.com
Gill Sage Head of Commercial +44 (0)20 8944 8786 gill.sage@sportcal.com
Daphne Chan Head of Research +44 20 8944 8786 daphne.chan@sportcal.com
Gordon Berry Head of IT +44 (0)20 8944 8786 gordon.berry@sportcal.com